Contact Us

 

Registration & On-Site Check In
registration@leatherwoods.org - Sarah

Workshops
workshops@leatherwoods.org - Don

Vendors
vendors@leatherwoods.org - Pam

Auction Coordinator
auction@leatherwoods.org - Elizabeth

Volunteer Coordinator
volunteers@leatherwoods.org - Sarah

Dungeon Master
dungeon@leatherwoods.org - Mech

Public Relations
webmaster.leatherwoods@gmail.com - Pam N.